FAM Foundation Board

Chair
Mindy Shrago (2018)
Young At Art Museum
751 SW 121st Avenue
Davie, FL 33325
954/424-0085 (Telephone)
mshrago@youngatartmuseum.org

Vice Chair
Becky Clarke (2019)
5139 South Nichol Street
Tampa, FL  33611
813/832-5939 (Telephone)
beckclarke@aol.com

Secretary
Ruth Meyers (2017)
Lowry Park Zoo
1101 W. Sligh Ave
Tampa, FL  33604
813/935-8552, x 272 (Telephone)
ruth.meyers@lowryparkzoo.com

Treasurer
Maria Hane (2018)
Museum of Science & History
1025 Museum Circle
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 396-6674, x218 (Telephone)
mhane@themosh.org

Wayne Atherholt (2017)
Mayor's Office of Cultural Affairs
City of St. Petersburg
175 Fifth Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727-551-3250 (Telephone)
Wayne.Atherholt@StPete.org

Susan Baldino (2018)
2602 Lotus Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32312
805/510-8820 (Telephone)
sbaldino@fsu.edu

Molly Demeulenaere (2019)
MOSI (Museum of Science & Industry)
4801 East Fowler Avenue
Tampa, FL 33617
813/987-6300 (Telephone)
mollyd@mosi.org

Samuel Joseph (2019)
Bro, Joe & Co.
305/446-3350
brojoco@bellsouth.net

Rosa Lowinger (2019)
Rosa Lowinger & Associates
4728 NE Miami Place
Miami, FL 33127
305/573-7011 (Telephone)
rlowinger@rosalowinger.com

Jordana Pomeroy (2019)
Patricia & Phillip Frost Art Museum
Florida International University
10975 SW 17th Street
Miami, FL 33199
305/348-2278
jpomeroy@fiu.edu

Sara Van Arsdel (2017)
Consultant
2563 Fifeshire Drive
Winter Park, FL  32792
407/629-4586 (Telephone)
svawpk@cfl.rr.com

Erin Wolfe (2019)
Naples Botanical Garden
4820 Bayshore Drive
Naples, FL  34112
239/643-7275 (Telephone)
ewolfe@naplesgarden.org

© 2017 Florida Association of Museums // Site Map // Board Member Login // Media